Brain on Paper

Writing  and drawing have always been a therapeutic activities for me. It is usually me trying to drain the inside of my brain into any vessels that may be willing to accept it. Sometimes it works like magic. Sometimes it takes toil and elbow grease to produce anything decent.

Drawing and writing from concepts for clients who want specific outcomes it hard! I am struggling as it is against my usual creative process that is more of my expression than anything else.

Made me think about the upcoming consulting gig. I’ll be facing clients and working for clients the majority of time. I can already see that the majority of my time would be spent trying to understand what the clients want exactly. And what to do when you realize they don’t know what they want.

I am that kind of client. I should know how to deal with clients like me! In theory.

We’ll see. I’m excited and anxious and curious and worried and hyperventilating every two seconds. System’s gone overload with excitement.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa

About inifeli

Sketch a lot, write a lot, read a lot. Live a lot.

Well, I'd say....

