Ryhthm of Love

Looking into the window of your soul. Capturing as much information as a heart could contain. An anchor is cast into the dark ocean that is your eyes. Hoping for a solid ground beneath it all to latch my understanding on. The hips can’t help but to sway to the sound of your happiness. The smile is in abundance and the air suddenly just smelled so… forgiving. And there’s a sweet sassy breeze running through the space between me and you.

It’s been a while, but it feels just like yesterday.

Memory digger: Plain White T’s – Rhythm of Love

“And long after I’ve gone, you’ll still be humming along, and I will keep you in my mind.”

About inifeli

Sketch a lot, write a lot, read a lot. Live a lot.

Well, I'd say....

